How I Made $8,000 Last Month

All Online... (and you can do too)

You read the title correctly.

I made $8,000 in revenue last month.

It was nearly all profit.

I’m transparent about all the money I make and spend.

You can view everything I’ve made last month here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1tEfQlKWXFH7XMznh7LyeUYNfNPXIEzVyPbLcmiNGEIU/edit#gid=898342322

Feel free to explore, I have my lifetime stats on how much money I’ve made, and the spreadsheet is updated live.

Enough about me. How did I make the money?

I did it by taking advantage of the most valuable resource in today’s economy: Attention.

I started posting on social media as much as possible.

My first TikTok account @flyjuggler made $2,778 from views alone. I then made another $2,250 from selling juggling balls: A business on the back-end of the attention I’m getting.

Last, I started an account documenting my business experiences on @fairplaybusiness, the account you joined this newsletter from. That account made $3,253 from TikTok views alone.

I made more money from other small sources, but that’s the majority of it.

It’s all attention.

Whatever you're good at, hell even interested in, START posting about it!

You will get laughs at first, like I did,
You will feel cringey.
You will get made fun of for having no followers.

But you will get better, you will gain followers, and the same people who were laughing at you are going to ask you how you did it.

Show them.

Best,
MoneyMind